Custom Search




Click Here!



ford mustang fastback for sale
1967 Gt500 Elanor Mustang ?

Okay so i was looking online for a mustang to buy .
I came across a ad that said 1967 Ford Mustang Fastback Eleanor GT500 Shelby for sale . The price is $5000 Can . I e-mailed the owner and she said shipping and handling is included in the cost . She only wants to make the deal through ebay . Does this seem like a scam ?

She says the car is in perfect shape and is a 6.7 liter v8
sorry i spelt it wrong eleanor

you never heard of them ? They are just like another brand of mustang , like roush or saleen etc .
they look like this

http://www.fquick.com/images/articles/19381.jpg

and the newer ones look like this

http://media.photobucket.com/image/eleanor%20mustang/A_major_Gamer/Cars/eleanor_conv_01.jpg

SCAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! anytime the seller sells something way to good to be true it normally is. They always say there not around and on a work trip and shippings already paid for is so they will ship it to you. They wont give you the vin number or give you a false one, they wont let you see it cause its “locked” in a crate. Again SCAM!! stay away.

Also REPORT them to ebay and get there account banned.

1965 Ford Mustang GT Fastback FOR SALE



Share and Enjoy:
  • Print this article!
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google Bookmarks

?>